Hängende Schiebetür & Aluminiumschiebetüren

Über Uns
das Feld des Architekturdekorationsprojektvertrages seit 2010 eingeben. Im Land, zum sich der Zwischenwände jahrelang aufzunehmen, Aluminiumder türen und der Fenster, des Stahls, des Zauns, der Innenausstattung und ...
Fabrik Tour
Tür-Produkte Co., Ltd. Pekings Seor ist im Norden von China und wir sind ein Berufshersteller und ein Exporteur von Türen. Nach Jahren der Investition, haben wir Prototypwerkstatt, Testlaboratorium und eine starke ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Mit der Verpflichtung der strengen Qualitätskontrolle und des gesunden Herstellungsmanagements erreichten wir ISO-9001:2000zertifikat. In Jahren der Entwicklung, lassen wir unsere Produkte nach Europa, Norden und S...
Kontakt
Addresss : Raum 1601-1605, errichtendes B, internationales Gebäude JiaTai, vierte Ring-Straße des Osten-No.41, Chaoyang-Bezirk, Peking, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-10-6457243(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-10-6457244

Beijing Seor Door Products Co., Ltd.

One stop shopping for Sliding Door and Windows

Hanging Sliding Door & Aluminum Sliding Doors

Customer Ever Said
Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the flag quality is super good. Even better than we ordered from Germany!! —— philip

About Us
since 2010 to enter the field of architectural decoration project contracting. In the country to undertake the curtain walls, aluminum doors and windows, steel, fence, interior decoration and other projects for many ...
Factory Tour
Beijing Seor Door Products Co., Ltd. is located in the north of China and we are a professional manufacturer and exporter of doors. After years of investment, we have built prototype workshop, testing lab and a strong ...
Quality Control
With the commitment of strict quality control and healthy manufacturing management we obtained ISO 9001:2000 certificate. Over years of development, we have our products exported to Europe, North and South America, Mid...
Contact Us
Address : Room 1601-1605, Building B, JiaTai International Building, No.41 East Fourth Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Business Phone :
86-10-6457243(Working time)
Fax : 86-10-6457244