Вися раздвижная дверь & Алюминиевые раздвижные двери

О НАС
с 2010 для того чтобы вписать поле архитектурноакустического украшения запроектируйте заключать контракт. В стране для того чтобы предпринять ненесущие стены, алюминиевые двери и окна, сталь, загородку, нутряное украшени...
Тур по фабрике
CO. продуктов двери Пекина Seor, Ltd. расположено в севере Китая и мы профессиональные изготовление и консигнант дверей. После лет облечения, мы строили мастерскую прототипа, лабораторию испытания и сильную проектируя гр...
Контроль качества
С принятием окончательного решения строгой проверки качества и здорового управления изготавливания мы получили сертификат 9001:2000 ISO. Над летами развития, мы имеем наши продукты быть ехпортированным к Европе, северу и ...
Связаться с Нами
Адрес : Комната 1601-1605, строя b, здание JiaTai международное, дорога кольца востока No.41 четвертая, заречье Chaoyang, Пекин, Китай
Рабочий телефон :
86-10-6457243(рабочее время)
Факс : 86-10-6457244

Beijing Seor Door Products Co., Ltd.

One stop shopping for Sliding Door and Windows

Hanging Sliding Door & Aluminum Sliding Doors

Customer Ever Said
Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the flag quality is super good. Even better than we ordered from Germany!! —— philip

About Us
since 2010 to enter the field of architectural decoration project contracting. In the country to undertake the curtain walls, aluminum doors and windows, steel, fence, interior decoration and other projects for many ...
Factory Tour
Beijing Seor Door Products Co., Ltd. is located in the north of China and we are a professional manufacturer and exporter of doors. After years of investment, we have built prototype workshop, testing lab and a strong ...
Quality Control
With the commitment of strict quality control and healthy manufacturing management we obtained ISO 9001:2000 certificate. Over years of development, we have our products exported to Europe, North and South America, Mid...
Contact Us
Address : Room 1601-1605, Building B, JiaTai International Building, No.41 East Fourth Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Business Phone :
86-10-6457243(Working time)
Fax : 86-10-6457244